top of page

PDF download of all bass tracks as played on the album, notated by Arran McSporran. 


Includes digital GPX files (for Guitar Pro 6 and newer).



1. The Cypher Supreme

2. Earthwork

3. Illuminance

4. Ad Rigorem

5. Tentacles of the Sun

6. Elemental Shift

7. I: A New Journey Awaits

8. II: A Final Warming Shine: Ascension And Trespassing

Virvum - "Illuminance" Bass Tabs (Digital)

    bottom of page