top of page

PDF download of all bass tracks as played on the album, notated by Arran McSporran. 


Includes digital GPX files (for Guitar Pro 6 and newer).


1. Obsidian Spires 
2. War Be Upon Him
3. Opiate for the Masses 
4. Bastard Sons of Abraham 
5. Martyrs
6. Godforsaken
7. Beyond Judgement
8. Bringer of Light

De Profundis - "The Blinding Light of Faith" Bass Tabs (Digital)

    bottom of page